Who we are ?

INNOGEN is a software company based on the concept of innovation and offering solutions based on the development of computer applications. It was created through the ambition and motivation of four Associates (all former students of EPITECH French Top School) passionate about new technologies.

Continually innovative technologies

Innovation

INNOGEN is a company offering innovative solutions to its customers including in augmented reality and 3D rendering technology. In a world of innovation constantly changing, our projects are emerging as major advances.

Conception

Nowadays, technological advances require a software architecture increasingly complex. Indeed for a project both structured and successful, it is necessary to focus on a rigorous conception. Therefore, the members of INNOGEN had acquired during their experiences an expertise in this essential area.

Passion

Being a driving force of today's society, IT is both a complex and demanding science, but also a fascinating and necessary discipline for men wishing to advance the world. All together around the same goal, namely the development of innovative new technologies, we have made our passion a business.

You are connected ? We too.

Qui sommes nous?

INNOGEN est une société informatique reposant sur le concept de l'innovation et proposant des solutions basées sur le développement d'applications informatiques. Celle-ci a été créée grâce à l'ambition et la motivation de quatre associés (tous anciens étudiants de l'école supérieure EPITECH Paris) passionnés par les nouvelles technologies.

Des technologies toujours innovantes

Innovation

INNOGEN est une entreprise proposant des solutions innovantes pour ses clients notamment en matière de réalité augmentée et de technologie de rendu 3D. Dans un monde d'innovation en perpétuelle évolution, nos projets s'imposent comme des avancées majeures.

Conception

De nos jours, les avancées technologiques imposent une architecture logicielle de plus en plus complexe. En effet pour réaliser un projet à la fois structuré et abouti, il est alors nécessaire de mettre l'accent sur une conception rigoureuse. Par conséquent, les membres d'INNOGEN ont dû acquérir au cours de leurs diverses expériences une expertise dans ce domaine indispensable.

Passion

Moteur de la société actuelle, l'informatique est une science complexe et exigente mais aussi une discipline fascinante et indispensable pour les hommes désirant faire avancer le monde. Tous réunis autour du même objectif, à savoir le développement de nouvelles technologies innovantes, nous avons fait de notre passion une entreprise.

Vous êtes connectés? Nous aussi.